Everything in life should be about progress

Image

I feel that no matter where you are in life you should strive to make it better. Mostly because if you can’t figure out how to make a good situation great then you’re sure as hell not going to know how to make a bad one suck any less.

Today’s stress will be tomorrow’s wrinkles if you don’t have the right anti-aging cream to fight them off. Or as how I think my husband would say “Today’s bull shit doubles tomorrow’s”- I think I like mine better.

I’m not entirely sure what I’m doing here, this is my first blog, but  I think I’m going to use this as an outlet of ideas and hopefully you can enjoy it as much as I do. I hope to make this blog about giving advice in the areas I am knowledgeable about which will be mostly hair and beauty, diys, and general being a cat-ladyness.

But like I said, everything should be about progress- so my plan for this blog today might take a new direction tomorrow, so I hope you will stick it our with me on this ride of life.

Leave a Reply

